logo_short_lachs-Rand.PNG

Consulting & Branding

Ausgewählte Projekte

Le Manoir Crememanufaktur

 

Als Brand Strategy Concepter und Consultant entwickelte ich die inhaltliche und visuelle Markenstrategie des Unternehmens „Le Manoir Crememanufaktur" und beriet bei vertrieblichen Aspekten.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Geschäftsführung und dem Senior Art Director Christian von der Heide entstand ein Gesamtkonzept rund um die Gründungsgeschichte der „Le Manoir Crememanufaktur", die an einem Filmset begann. Dazu gehörte unter anderem der Aufbau einer unternehmenseigenen Kunstsektion, „Le Manoir Art, welche die kreative Welt des Films aufgreift. 


In meiner Funktion als Creative Director verantwortete ich bis August 2019 die Website des Unternehmens, einschließlich des Art & Inspiration Blog. Bitte beachten Sie: Die aktuelle Version (auf ein anderes System umprogrammiert, mit optischen Änderungen) unterliegt nicht meiner Verantwortung.

Le Laboratoire Paris

 

Als Art & Strategy Consultant beriet ich im Rahmen meiner Abschlussarbeit des Internationalen Masters am Louvre Paris die private Kulturinstitution namens „Le Laboratoire". Sie wurde 2007 von David Edwards, einem Harvard-Professor und Mediziner, gegründet. Seine Intention war es, den Entstehungsprozesse von Ideen im Austausch zwischen Künstlern und Wissenschaftlern in Ausstellungen sichtbar zu machen. 2014 zog das „Le Laboratoire“ nach Cambridge und wurde das „Artcience Lab“.

logo_short_lachs-Rand.PNG

Consulting & Branding

Selected projects

Branding Le Manoir Cream Manufactory

 

As a Brand Strategy Concepter and Consultant, I developed the content-related and visual brand strategy of Le Manoir Cream Manufactory and advised on sales aspects.

In close cooperation with the management and the Senior Art Director Christian von der Heide, I developed an overall concept around the founding history of Le Manoir Cream Manufactory, which began on a film set. This included, among other things, the establishment of the company's own art section, Le Manoir Art (lemanoirart.de), which takes up the creative world of film.

In my function as Creative Director, I was responsible for the company's website until August 2019, including and Art & Inspiration Blog, please note: the current version (reprogrammed to a different system, with optical changes), is not subject to my responsibility.

Analysis and consulting Le Laboratoire Paris

 

As an Art & Strategy Consultant, I advised the private cultural institution called Le Laboratoire in the context of my thesis for the International Masters at the Louvre Paris. It was founded in 2007 by David Edwards, a Harvard professor and medical doctor. His intention was to make visible in exhibitions the process of the emergence of ideas in the exchange between artists and scientists. In 2014 "Le Laboratoire" moved to Cambridge and became the "Artcience Lab".